To know more about registration process of the conference


To see members in the Committees of 4th SEEC

Abstract submission

For submitting Abstracts online                                        

About the Conference

The conference, 4th SEEC, will be organized to promote research and outreach programme in India and abroad through scientific deliberations like keynote addresses, oral and poster presentations. The 4th SEEC will bring together engineers, scientists, researchers, students, managers and other professionals in order to address and discuss emerging sustainable energy and environmental issues. It will provide platforms for physicist, mathematicians, chemists, engineers, and biologist for critical discussion in key areas of energy and environmental sciences. Environmental sciences research should contribute to understanding the major problems in recent days arising due to extensive agriculture, industrial, municipal, transportation, urbanization activities together with climate change in developing countries. It is realized since last one decade that proper utilization of environmental waste is important for the analysis and product formation to provide food, feed, fuel, commercial items, and health to increasing human population without impairment of biodiversity and sustainable growth will be discussed.

Read More

Important Information


• The deadline of abstract submission has been extended upto 15th October 2019

• ISEES Young Scientists, 2019

• Final Brochure IV SEEC

New Announcements

• Technical schedule has been updated click here...

Important Dates

First announcement of abstract submission 01.05.2019
Last date for abstract submission 15.10.2019
Registration begins 01.07.2019
Author notification of abstract acceptance 07.10.2019
Last date for early bird registration 30.10.2019


Diamond Sponsors

To see diamond sponsors click here...

Gold Sponsors

To see gold sponsors click here...

Bronze Sponsors

To see bronze sponsors click here...

To see bronze sponsors click here...



Dr. Rakesh Kumar
Director, CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur, India

General Chair

Dr. Ashok Pandey
Distinguished Scientist, CSIR-IITR, Lucknow , India

Conference Chair

Prof. Avinash Kumar Agarwal
IIT Kanpur, India

Conference Chair

Prof. Pramod Padole
Director VNIT, Nagpur India

Conference Organizing Secretary

Dr. Nitin Labhasetwar
Chief Scientist
CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur, India

Complete Committee List